About Recipes

Hi everyone

I know that this is a book reviews blog but because I love food as much as I love books, I was thinking to write a few post about food too. There’s no reading without food in my life, so it kinda makes sense for me to do both things.

So, I will write recipes that I know to do myself or what I eat in town.
To be honest, I love food but I am not a big fan of the cooking process.

awful-cooking

I hope that you will enjoy it as much as I am. I don’t know very well how to explain the preparation process but I’m sure that it will be better in time.

Hehe! Thank you for all your support!

 

Connect With Me: Goodreads , Instagram 

5 Comments

  1. It wasn’t until I fell in love with wordpress that I realized how many writers and book lovers are also FOODIES!! I love it lol. I too love books AND food, but unfortunately I can’t cook for the life of me!! Can’t wait to see your food posts alongside the book ones 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Because I don’t really enjoy the cooking process, I can’t cook too many things. I am a big fun of italian kitchen and I know how to cook it, everything else is quite hard for me. Haha. But i will keep trying everything and post it here. Maybe one day you will try it too. ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ll absolutely try your recipes!! (anything with 15 ingredients or less haha).. I’ve actually lit 3 different kitchen fires and I’m only 31, so I’m no stranger to food tries (or fails)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

