Dessert with Wheat Flour and Milk

This recipe is what my grandma used to cook for me every time I wanted something sweet.

Ingredients:
500ml milk
2 spoons of sugar
100gr wheat flour

img_8168-1

Wheat Flour ⇑

Preparation:
Put the milk in a saucepan, place it on the stove and boil it.

img_8167-1
When it is starting to boil, add gradually the wheat flour, mixing it continuously. Add the sugar and continue to mix it until it will have a thick consistency. Will take just a few minutes for it to be ready (two or three).

When it is ready, put it in a soup plate or whatever you will like.
Personally, I like to add some Nutella, but today I used some chocolate powder because that is what my grandma used all the time. If you will add Nutella, I advise you to cut the sugar from the preparation process because it will be too sweet.

img_8175-1

img_8169-1


It is a very simple recipe which is ready in under 10 minutes.
I hope that you will enjoy it as much as I do!

Connect With Me: 

Goodreads , Instagram , Pinterest

Don’t be stingy! Share it with everyone!

One thought on “Dessert with Wheat Flour and Milk

Leave a Reply

