Free Book – Would you like to review it on my blog?

Hi, everyone! 

I am a few hours away from my holiday and I just got the most awesome email. Joe Follansbee has a free book for us!! Awesome right? It is called The Mother Earth Insurgency and is the first book from The Tales of a Warming Planet’s Series. I will give you some details about it. 

Description:

What if you learned a terrorist might destroy a structure 20 kilometers tall, murdering thousands of people inside? Nick Sorrows is an undercover agent with the Bureau of Environmental Security. He is ordered to discover the plans of Jon Janicks and The Mother Earth Insurgency, which is determined to stop the hijacking of clean energy by greedy corporations. After a riot in Seattle and an attack on a wind power farm in California, Sorrows learns about the MEI’s most audacious plan yet. Will Agent Sorrows stop the terrorist Janicks from killing thousands?

Winner of an Honorable Mention in the 2017 Writers of the Future science fiction contest, the Mother Earth Insurgency: A Novelette is the first thrilling story in the series Tales From A Warming Planet, which is set in a near-future world ravaged by climate change. 

Genre: Dystopian Thriller

You can claim your free book here. Also, if there are any of you here reading my blog and wants to write a review for this book and post it here, on my blog, please let me know. I would love to have someone else writing a review on my blog. I would be honored. Maybe my readers would love your writing style and you’ll get some new readers on your blog. Who knows?! So don’t be shy and let me know if there are any of you who would like to experience something new. You can contact me at Giorgiana.mailat@gmail.com or just leave a comment with your details and I will get back to you. There is no limited time to do this. 

I am off on my holiday now and to be honest, I do not intend to write any reviews for the next two weeks but I will check my Reader List every day to see what you all wrote. 

I hope you will all enjoy this book and think about my offer!

See you all soon!

 

 Thank you for reading my review! And don’t forget:

Read Awesomeness! Become Awesomeness!

Connect With Me: 

FacebookGoodreads,

Instagram, Pinterest,

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

